Science Fiction by Daniel Logan

Available at Amazon

Deep Space Travel to Mars (Trilogy)


The Phobos Expedition: An expedition to the Martian moon, Phobos, to determine if it is extraterrestrial (Book 1, Deep Space Travel to Mars series).

The Deimos Incident: A stunning discovery on the tiny Martian moon, Deimos, alters our concept of the universe (Book 2, Deep Space Travel to Mars series).

The Martian Enigma: The first human crew to land on Mars encounters an enigma threatening their safe return. (Book 3, Deep Space Travel to Mars series).

Ancient Secrets Trilogy


The Spirit Gate: Explores the confluence of ancient mythology, science, and faith within the great stellar gates (Book 3, Ancient Secrets series).

The Lost Portal: A national conflict over the shortage of water west of the Continental Divide (Book 2, Ancient Secrets series).

The First Migration: NASA time travel research leads to the discovery of our human origins (Book 1, Ancient Secrets series).

All material in this website is copyrighted and may not be copied, reproduced or distributed without permission.

© 2020 by Daniel Logan ★ Website by PubWriter